Skip to content

advanced cardiac life support - Orlando

January 

January 4, 2023 Wednesday

January 10, 2023 Tuesday
January 14, 2023 Saturday
January 18, 2023 Tuesday
January 24, 2023 Tuesday
January 28, 2023 Saturday
January 31, 2023 Tuesday

February 

February 4, 2023 Saturday

February 14, 2023 Tuesday

February 22, 2023 Wednesday

February 28, 2023 Tuesday

March 

March 2, 2023 Thursday

March 4, 2023 Saturday

March 8, 2023 Wednesday

March 14, 2023 Tuesday

March 18, 2023 Saturday

March 22, 2023 Wednesday

March 28, 2023 Tuesday

April 

April 1, 2023 Saturday

April 5, 2023 Wednesday

April 11, 2023 Tuesday

April 15, 2023 Saturday

April 19, 2023 Wednesday

April 25, 2023 Tuesday

April 29, 2023 Saturday

May

May 3, 2023 Wednesday

May 9, 2023 Tuesday

May 13, 2023 Saturday

May 17, 2023 Wednesday

May 23, 2023 Tuesday

May 27, 2023 Saturday

May 31, 2023 Wednesday

 

June

June 2, 2023 Friday

June 6, 2023 Tuesday

June 10, 2023 Saturday

June 14, 2023 Wednesday

June 20, 2023 Tuesday

June 24, 2023 Saturday

June 28, 2023 Wednesday

 

July

July 1, 2023 Saturday

July 5, 2023 Wednesday

July 11, 2023 Tuesday

July 15, 2023 Saturday

July 19, 2023 Wednesday

July 25, 2023 Tuesday

July 29, 2023 Saturday

 

August

 August 1, 2023 Tuesday

August 5, 2023 Saturday

August 9, 2023 Wednesday

August 15, 2023 Tuesday

 August 19, 2023 Saturday

August 23, 2023 Wednesday

August 29, 2023 Tuesday

September

September 2, 2023 Saturday

September 6, 2023 Wednesday

September 12, 2023 Tuesday

September 16, 2023 Saturday

 September 20, 2023 Wednesday

September 26, 2023 Tuesday

September 30, 2023 Saturday

 

October

October 4, 2023 Wednesday

October 10, 2023 Tuesday

October 14, 2023 Saturday

October 18, 2023 Wednesday

 October 24, 2023 Tuesday

October 28, 2023 Saturday

October 31, 2023 Tuesday

 

 

November 

November 4, 2023 Saturday

November 8, 2023 Wednesday

November 14, 2023 Tuesday

November 18, 2023 Saturday

 November 22, 2023 Wednesday

November 28, 2023 Tuesday

 

 

 

December 

December 2, 2023 Saturday

December 6, 2023 Wednesday

December 12, 2023 Tuesday

December 16, 2023 Saturday

December 20, 2023 Wednesday

December 26, 2023 Tuesday

December 30, 2023 Saturday

 

 

Orlando Location

Clinical Solutions Orlando:
9753 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Second Floor Suite 213
Orlando, FL 32837

Class Start Time: 9am

Choose a course:

Weather Advisory

Due to Impending Tropical Storm/Hurricane  Nicole. Courses scheduled for Orlando and Jacksonville from Wednesday November 9 through Friday November 11 will be rescheduled.  

Please be safe