Skip to content

advanced cardiac life support - FT lauderdale

November 2022 

November 1, 2022 Tuesday

November 5, 2022 Saturday

November 9, 2022 Wednesday

November 15, 2022 Tuesday

November 19, 2022 Saturday

November 23, 2022 Wednesday

November 29, 2022 Tuesday

December 2022 

December 3, 2022 Saturday

December 7, 2022 Wednesday

December 13, 2022 Tuesday

December 17, 2022 Saturday

December 21, 2022 Wednesday

December 27, 2022 Tuesday

December 31, 2022 Saturday

January 2023

January 4, 2023 Tuesday
January 8, 2023 Saturday
January 12, 2023 Wednesday
January 18, 2023 Tuesday
January 24, 2023 Wednesday
January 28, 2023 Tuesday
January 31, 2023 Saturday

February 2023

February 4, 2023 Saturday

February 8, 2023 Wednesday

February 14, 2023 Tuesday

February 18, 2023 Saturday

February 22, 2023 Wednesday

February 28, 2023 Tuesday

 

March 2023

March 2, 2023 Thursday

March 4, 2023 Saturday

March 8, 2023 Wednesday

March 14, 2023 Tuesday

March 18, 2023 Saturday

March 22, 2023 Wednesday

March 28, 2023 Tuesday

 

April 2023

April 1, 2023 Saturday

April 5, 2023 Wednesday

April 11, 2023 Tuesday

April 15, 2023 Saturday

April 19, 2023 Wednesday

April 25, 2023 Tuesday

April 29, 2023 Saturday

 

July

 

August

 

September

 

October

 

November  

 

December  

 

Fort Lauderdale Location

Clinical Solutions:
2860 W. State Road 84
Suite 113
FT Lauderdale, FL 33312

Class Start Time: 9am

Choose a course:

Weather Advisory

Due to Impending Tropical Storm/Hurricane  Nicole. Courses scheduled for Orlando and Jacksonville from Wednesday November 9 through Friday November 11 will be rescheduled.  

Please be safe