NAVIGATION

           2019 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

             • BLS

             • ACLS

             • PALS

           NURSING COURSES

             • IV

             • Phlebotomy

             • Basic EKG

             • More...

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ 24 Hour Phlebotomy Course - Tampa Dates

    January
  • January 7, 2020 Tuesday
    February
  • February 4, 2020 Tuesday
    March
  • March 12, 2020 Thursday
    April
  • April 27, 2020 Monday
    May
  • May 14, 2020 Thursday
    June
  • June 15, 2020 Monday
    July
  • July 16, 2020 Thursday
    August
  • August 10, 2020 Monday
    September
  • September 17, 2020 Thursday
    October
  • October 26, 2020 Monday
    November
  • November 19, 2020 Thursday
    December
  • December 7, 2020 Monday

Tampa Location
Tampa Stadium Hotel
4750 N. Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: 1-877-828-8723

Class start time: 9am

Course Fees

Course Prices: $155


● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS