NAVIGATION

           2019 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

             • BLS

             • ACLS

             • PALS

           NURSING COURSES

             • IV

             • Phlebotomy

             • Basic EKG

             • More...

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ 24 Hour Phlebotomy Course - Ft Lauderdale Dates

    November
  • November 5, 2019 Tuesday
  • November 20, 2019 Wednesday
  • November 24, 2019 Sunday
    December
  • December 3, 2019 Tuesday
  • December 18, 2019 Wednesday
  • December 29, 2019 Sunday
    January
  • January 7, 2020 Tuesday
  • January 19, 2020 Sunday
  • January 29, 2020 Wednesday
    February
  • February 2, 2020 Sunday
  • February 13, 2020 Thursday
  • February 25, 2020 Tuesday
    March
  • March 3, 2020 Tuesday
  • March 22, 2020 Sunday
  • March 31, 2020 Tuesday
    April
  • April 7, 2020 Tuesday
  • April 16, 2020 Thursday
  • April 26, 2020 Sunday
    May
  • May 7, 2020 Thursday
  • May 19, 2020 Tuesday
  • May 31, 2020 Sunday
    June
  • June 5, 2020 Friday
  • June 14, 2020 Sunday
  • June 25, 2020 Thursday
    July
  • July 3, 2020 Friday
  • July 19, 2020 Sunday
  • July 28, 2020 Tuesday
    August
  • August 4, 2020 Tuesday
  • August 20, 2020 Thursday
  • August 30, 2020 Sunday
    September
  • September 2, 2020 Wednesday
  • September 13, 2020 Sunday
  • September 24, 2020 Thursday
    October
  • October 4, 2020 Sunday
  • October 15, 2020 Thursday
  • October 28, 2020 Wednesday
    November
  • November 5, 2020 Thursday
  • November 17, 2020 Tuesday
  • November 29, 2020 Sunday
    December
  • December 2, 2020 Tuesday
  • December 17, 2020 Thursday
  • December 27, 2020 Sunday

Fort Lauderdale Location
Clinical Solutions :
2860 W State Road 84, Suite 113
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Class start time: 9am

Course Fees

Course Prices: $155


● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS