NAVIGATION

           2019 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

             • BLS

             • ACLS

             • PALS

           NURSING COURSES

             • IV

             • Phlebotomy

             • Basic EKG

             • More...

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ 24 Hour Phlebotomy Courses- Jacksonville Dates



    January
  • January 8, 2019 Tuesday
    February
  • February 11, 2019 Monday
    March
  • March 13, 2019 Wednesday
    April
    May
  • May 13, 2019 Monday
    June
  • June 24, 2019 Monday
    July
  • July 19, 2017 Friday
    August
  • August 26, 2019 Monday
    September
  • September 16, 2019 Monday
    October
  • October 21, 2019 Monday
    November
  • November 4, 2019 Monday
    December
  • December 9, 2019 Monday

Jacksonville Location
Microtel Inn and Suites- Jacksonville Airport
13200 International Airport Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32218
1-877-828-8723

Class start time: 9am

Course Fees

Course Prices: $155


● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS