NAVIGATION

           2016 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

             • BLS

             • ACLS

             • PALS

           NURSING COURSES

             • IV

             • Phlebotomy

             • Basic EKG

             • More...

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ 24 Hour Phlebotomy Course - Ft Lauderdale Dates

    January
  • January 3, 2017 - Tuesday
  • January 18, 2017 - Wednesday
  • January 29, 2017 - Sunday
    February
  • February 7, 2017 - Tuesday
  • February 22, 2017 - Wednesday
  • February 26, 2017 - Sunday
    March
  • March 7, 2017 - Tuesday
  • March 22, 2017 - Wednesday
  • March 26, 2017 - Sunday
    April
  • April 20, 2017 - Thursday
  • April 23, 2017 - Sunday
    May
  • May 2, 2017 Tuesday
  • May 17, 2017 Wednesday
  • May 21, 2017 Sunday
    June
  • June 6, 2017 Tuesday
  • June 21, 2017 Wednesday
  • June 25, 2017 Sunday
    July
  • July 11, 2017 Tuesday
  • July 19, 2017 Wednesday
  • July 23, 2017 Sunday
    August
  • August 1, 2017 Tuesday
  • August 16, 2017 Wednesday
  • August 27, 2017, Sunday
    September
  • September 5, 2017 Tuesday
  • September 20, 2017 Wednesday
  • September 24, 2017 Sunday
    October
  • October 3, 2017 Tuesday
  • October 18, 2017 Wednesday
  • October 22, 2017 Sunday
    November
  • November 7, 2017 Tuesday
  • November 22, 2017 Wednesday
  • November 26, 2017 Sunday
    December
  • December 5, 2017 Tuesday
  • December 17, 2017 Sunday
  • December 20, 2017 Wednesday

Fort Lauderdale Location
Clinical Solutions :
2860 W State Road 84, Suite 113
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Class start time: 9am

Course Fees

Course Prices: $145


● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS