NAVIGATION

           2018 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

           NURSING COURSES

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ Neonatal Resuscitation Program - Ft Lauderdale Dates



    January 2018
  • January 11, 2018 Thursday
    February 2018
  • February 8, 2018 Thursday
    March 2018
  • March 8, 2018 Thursday
    April 2018
  • April 12 2018 Thursday
    May 2018
  • May 10, 2018 Thursday
    June 2018
  • June 14, 2018 Thursday
    July 2018
  • July 12, 2018 Thursday
    August 2018
  • August 9, 2018 Thursday
    September 2018
  • September 13, 2018 Thursday
    October 2018
  • October 25, 2018 Thursday
    November 2018
  • November 8, 2018 Thursday
    December 2018
  • December 13, 2018 Thursday

Fort Lauderdale Location
Clinical Solutions :
2860 W State Road 84, Suite 113
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Class start time: 9am

Course Prices:
Option 1: $75 (Course Only, No Book)
Option 2: $145 (Loaner Book Deposit $60)
Option 3: $145 (All Material Included)


● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS