NAVIGATION

           2017 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

           NURSING COURSES

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ Basic EKG Courses - Orlando Dates

    January
  • January 12, 2017 - Thursday
  • January 23, 2017 - Monday
    February
  • February 9, 2017 - Thursday
  • February 21, 2017 - Tuesday
    March
  • March 9, 2017 - Thursday
  • March 21, 2017 - Tuesday
    April
  • April 11, 2017 - Tuesday
  • April 27, 2017 - Thursday
    May
  • May 2, 2017 Tuesday
  • May 18, 2017 Thursday
    June
  • June 7, 2017 Wednesday
  • June 15, 2017 Thursday
    July
  • July 13, 2017 Thursday
  • July 18, 2017 Tuesday
    August
  • August 10, 2017 Thursday
  • August 22, 2017 Tuesday
    September
  • September 1, 2017 Friday
  • September 19, 2017 Tuesday
    October
  • October 12, 2017 Thursday
  • October 18, 2017 Wednesday
    November
  • November 2, 2017 Thursday
  • November 8, 2017 Wednesday
    December
  • December 12, 2017 Tuesday
  • December 21, 2017 Thursday

Orlando Location
Clinical Solutions:
9753 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Second Floor-Suite 213
Orlando, FL 32837

Class start time: 9am

Course Fees

Course Prices: $100


● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS