NAVIGATION

           2019 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

           NURSING COURSES

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ Basic EKG Courses - Ft Lauderdale Dates

    November
  • November 1, 2019 Friday
  • November 10, 2019 Sunday
  • November 21, 2019 Thursday
    December
  • December 8, 2019 Sunday
  • December 19, 2019 Thursday
  • December 27, 2019 Friday
    January
  • January 5, 2020 Sunday
  • January 16, 2020 Thursday
  • January 29, 2020 Wednesday
    February
  • February 6, 2020 Thursday
  • February 16 2020 Sunday
  • February 26, 2020 Wednesday
    March
  • March 1, 2020 Sunday
  • March 12, 2020 Thursday
  • March 25, 2020 Wednesday
    April
  • April 1, 2020 Wednesday0
  • April 12, 2020 Sunday
  • April 28, 2020 Tuesday
    May
  • May 5 2020 Tuesday
  • May 13, 2020 Wednesday
  • May 24, 2020 Sunday
    June
  • June 4, 2020 Thursday
  • June 16, 2020 Tuesday
  • June 28, 2020 Sunday
    July
  • July 1, 2020 Wedesday
  • July 12, 2020 Sunday
  • July 23, 2020 Thursday
    August
  • August 6, 2020 Thursday
  • August 18, 2020 Tuesday
  • August 23, 2020 Sunday
    September
  • September 6, 2020 Sunday
  • September 17, 2020 Thursday
  • September 25, 2020 Friday
    October
  • October 1, 2020 Thursday
  • October 14, 2020 Wednesday
  • October 25, 2020 Sunday
    November
  • November 10, 2020 Tuesday
  • November 19, 2020 Thursday
  • November 22, 2020 Sunday
    December
  • December 8, 2020 Tuesday
  • December 18, 2020 Friday
  • December 27, 2020 Sunday

Fort Lauderdale Location
Clinical Solutions :
2860 W State Road 84, Suite 113
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Class start time: 9am

Course Fees

Course Prices: $100


● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS