NAVIGATION

           2019 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

           NURSING COURSES

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ Basic EKG Courses - Ft Lauderdale Dates

    January
  • January 3, 2019 Thursday
  • January 18, 2019 Friday
  • January 27, 2019 Sunday
    February
  • February 3, 2019 Sunday
  • February 14 2019 Thursday
  • February 26, 2019 Tuesday
    March
  • March 6, 2019 Wednesday
  • March 31, 2019 Sunday
    April
  • April 3, 2019 Tuesday
  • April 11, 2019 Thursday
    May
  • May 1 2019 Wednesday
  • May 16, 2019 Thursday
  • May 26, 2019 Sunday
    June
  • June 9, 2019 Sunday
  • June 13, 2019 Thursday
  • June 26, 2019 Wednesday
    July
  • July 11, 2019 Thursday
  • July 14, 2019 Sunday
  • July 30, 2019 Tuesday
    August
  • August 4, 2019 Sunday
  • August 16, 2019 Friday
  • August 27, 2019 Tuesday
    September
  • September 4, 2019 Wednesday
  • September 20, 2019 Friday
  • September 29, 2019 Sunday
    October
  • October 6, 2019 Sunday
  • October 17, 2019 Thursday
  • October 30, 2019 Wednesday
    November 2018
  • November 1, 2019 Friday
  • November 10, 2019 Sunday
  • November 21, 2019 Thursday
    December
  • December 12, 2019 Thursday
  • December 20, 2019 Friday
  • December 8, 2019 Sunday

Fort Lauderdale Location
Clinical Solutions :
2860 W State Road 84, Suite 113
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Class start time: 9am

Course Fees

Course Prices: $100


● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS