NAVIGATION

           2018 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

             • BLS

             • ACLS

             • PALS

           NURSING COURSES

             • IV

             • Phlebotomy

             • Basic EKG

             • More...

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ Advanced Cardiac Life Support- Orlando

    December 2018
  • December 1, 2018 Saturday
  • December 4, 2018 Tuesday
  • December 12, 2018 Wednesday
  • December 15, 2018 Saturday
  • December 18, 2018 Tuesday
  • December 26, 2018 Wednesday
  • December 29, 2018 Saturday
    January
  • January 2, 2019 Wednesday
  • January 5, 2019 Saturday
  • January 8, 2019 Tuesday
  • January 12, 2019 Saturday
  • January 16, 2019 Wednesday
  • January 19, 2019 Saturday
  • January 22, 2019 Tuesday
  • January 29, 2019 Tuesday
    February
  • February 2, 2019 Saturday
  • February 5, 2019 Tuesday
  • February 13, 2019 Wednesday
  • February 16, 2019 Saturday
  • February 19, 2019 Tuesday
  • February 23, 2019 Saturday
  • February 27, 2019 Wednesday
    March
  • March 2, 2019 Saturday
  • March 6, 2019 Wednesday
  • March 12, 2019 Tuesday
  • March 16, 2019 Saturday
  • March 20, 2019 Wednesday
  • March 26, 2019 Tuesday
  • March 30, 2019 Saturday
    April
  • April 2, 2019 Tuesday
  • April 6, 2019 Saturday
  • April 10, 2019 Wednesday
  • April 16, 2019 Tuesday
  • April 20, 2019 Saturday
  • April 24, 2019 Wednesday
  • April 30, 2019 Tuesday
    May
  • May 4, 2019 Saturday
  • May 8, 2019 Wednesday
  • May 14, 2019 Tuesday
  • May 18, 2019 Saturday
  • May 22, 2019 Wednesday
  • May 28, 2019 Tuesday
  • May 29, 2019 Tuesday
    June
  • June 1, 2019 Saturday
  • June 5, 2019 Wednesday
  • June 11, 2019 Tuesday
  • June 15, 2019 Saturday
  • June 19, 2019 Wednesday
  • June 25, 2019 Tuesday
  • June 29, 2019 Saturday
    July
  • July 3, 2019 Wednesday
  • July 9, 2019 Tuesday
  • July 13, 2019 Saturday
  • July 17, 2019 Wednesday
  • July 23, 2019 Tuesday
  • July 27, 2019 Saturday
  • July 31, 2019 Wednesday
    August
  • August 6, 2019 Tuesday
  • August 10, 2019 Saturday
  • August 14, 2019 Wednesday
  • August 20, 2019 Tuesday
  • August 24, 2019 Saturday
  • August 28, 2019 Wednesday
  • August 31, 2019 Saturday
    September
  • September 3, 2019 Tuesday
  • September 7, 2019 Saturday
  • September 11, 2019 Wednesday
  • September 17, 2019 Tuesday
  • September 21, 2019 Saturday
  • September 25, 2019 Wednesday
    October
  • October 1, 2019 Tuesday
  • October 5, 2019 Saturday
  • October 9, 2019 Wednesday
  • October 15, 2019 Tuesday
  • October 19, 2019 Saturday
  • October 23, 2019 Wednesday
  • October 29, 2019 Tuesday
    November
  • November 2, 2019 Saturday
  • November 6, 2019 Wednesday
  • November 12, 2019 Tuesday
  • November 16, 2019 Saturday
  • November 20, 2019 Wednesday
  • November 26, 2019 Tuesday
  • November 30, 2019 Saturday
    December
  • December 4, 2019 Wednesday
  • December 10, 2019 Tuesday
  • December 14, 2019 Saturday
  • December 18, 2019 Wednesday
  • December 24, 2019 Tuesday
  • December 28, 2019 Saturday
  • December 31, 2019 Tuesday
 

Orlando Location
Clinical Solutions Orlando:
9753 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Second Floor-Suite 213
Orlando, FL 32837

Class start time: 9am

Choose a Course:

 
 
 

 

 

● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS