NAVIGATION

           2018 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

             • BLS

             • ACLS

             • PALS

           NURSING COURSES

             • IV

             • Phlebotomy

             • Basic EKG

             • More...

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

Advanced Cardiac Life Support- Ft Lauderdale

    January
  • January 2, 2018 Tuesday
  • January 6, 2018 Saturday
  • January 10, 2018 Wednesday
  • January 13, 2018 Saturday
  • January 16, 2018 Tuesday
  • January 24, 2018 Wednesday
  • January 27, 2018 Saturday
  • January 30, 2018 Tuesday
    February
  • February 3, 2018 Saturday
  • February 7, 2018 Wednesday
  • February 13, 2018 Tuesday
  • February 17, 2018 Saturday
  • February 21, 2018 Wednesday
  • February 27, 2018 Tuesday
    March
  • March 3, 2018 Saturday
  • March 7, 2018 Wednesday
  • March 13, 2018 Tuesday
  • March 17, 2018 Saturday
  • March 21, 2018 Wednesday
  • March 27, 2018 Tuesday
  • March 31, 2018 Saturday
    April
  • April 3, 2018 Tuesday
  • April 7, 2018 Saturday
  • April 10, 2018 Tuesday
  • April 14, 2018 Saturday
  • April 18, 2018 Wednesday
  • April 24, 2018 Tuesday
  • April 28, 2018 Saturday
    May
  • May 2, 2018 Wednesday
  • May 5, 2018 Saturday
  • May 8, 2018 Tuesday
  • May 16, 2018 Wednesday
  • May 19, 2018 Saturday
  • May 22, 2018 Tuesday
  • May 29, 2018 Tuesday
    June
  • June 2, 2018 Saturday
  • June 6, 2018 Wednesday
  • June 12, 2018 Tuesday
  • June 16, 2018 Saturday
  • June 20, 2018 Wednesday
  • June 26, 2018 Tuesday
  • June 30, 2018 Saturday
    July
  • July 3, 2018 Tuesday
  • July 7, 2018 Saturday
  • July 10, 2018 Tuesday
  • July 14, 2018 Saturday
  • July 18, 2018 Wednesday
  • July 24, 2018 Tuesday
  • July 28, 2018 Saturday
  • July 31, 2018 Tuesday
    August
  • August 4, 2018 Saturday
  • August 8, 2018 Wednesday
  • August 11, 2018 Saturday
  • August 14, 2018 Tuesday
  • August 22, 2018 Wednesday
  • August 25, 2018 Saturday
  • August 28, 2018 Tuesday
  • August 30, 2018 Thursday
    September
  • September 5, 2018 Wednesday
  • September 8, 2018 Tuesday
  • September 11, 2018 Tuesday
  • September 19, 2018 Wednesday
  • September 22, 2018 Saturday
  • September 25, 2018 Tuesday
  • September 29, 2018 Saturday
    October
  • October 2, 2018 Tuesday
  • October 6, 2018 Saturday
  • October 10, 2018 Wednesday
  • October 16, 2018 Tuesday
  • October 20, 2018 Saturday
  • October 24, 2018 Wednesday
  • October 27, 2018 Saturday
  • October 30, 2018 Tuesday
    November
  • November 3, 2018 Saturday
  • November 6, 2018 Tuesday
  • November 10, 2018 Saturday
  • November 14, 2018 Wednesday
  • November 17, 2018 Saturday
  • November 20, 2018 Tuesday
  • November 28, 2018 Wednesday
    December
  • December 4, 2018 Tuesday
  • December 8, 2018 Saturday
  • December 12, 2018 Wednesday
  • December 15, 2018 Saturday
  • December 18, 2018 Tuesday
  • December 26, 2018 Wednesday
  • December 29, 2018 Saturday
 

Fort Lauderdale Location
Clinical Solutions :
2860 W State Road 84, Suite 113
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Class start time: 9am

Choose a Course:

 
 
 

 

 

● All rights reserved CLINICAL SOLUTIONS MEDICAL TRAINING ® 2010 ●
CSME