NAVIGATION

           2019 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

             • BLS

             • ACLS

             • PALS

           NURSING COURSES

             • IV

             • Phlebotomy

             • Basic EKG

             • More...

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

Advanced Cardiac Life Support- Ft Lauderdale

    November
  • November 2, 2019 Saturday
  • November 6, 2019 Wednesday
  • November 9, 2019 Saturday
  • November 12, 2019 Tuesday
  • November 20, 2019 Wednesday
  • November 26, 2019 Tuesday
  • November 30, 2019 Saturday
    December
  • December 4, 2019 Wednesday
  • December 10, 2019 Tuesday
  • December 14, 2019 Saturday
  • December 18, 2019 Wednesday
  • December 24, 2019 Tuesday
  • December 28, 2019 Saturday
  • December 31, 2019 Tuesday
    January
  • January 4, 2020 Saturday
  • January 8, 2020 Wednesday
  • January 11, 2020 Saturday
  • January 14, 2020 Tuesday
  • January 18, 2020 Saturday
  • January 22, 2020 Wednesday
  • January 28, 2020 Tuesday
  • January 30, 2020 Thursday
    February
  • February 1, 2020 Saturday
  • February 5, 2020 Wednesday
  • February 8, 2020 Saturday(Combo)
  • February 11, 2020 Tuesday
  • February 15, 2020 Tuesday
  • February 19, 2020 Wednesday
  • February 25, 2020 Tuesday
  • February 29, 2020 Saturday
    March
  • March 4, 2020 Wednesday
  • March 10, 2020 Wednesday
  • March 14, 2020 Saturday
  • March 18, 2020 Wednesday
  • March 24, 2020 Tuesday
  • March 28, 2020 Saturday
  • March 31, 2020 Tuesday
    April
  • April 4, 2020 Saturday
  • April 8, 2020 Wednesday
  • April 14, 2020 Tuesday
  • April 18, 2020 Saturday
  • April 18, 2020 Wednesday
  • April 22, 2020 Wednesday
  • April 25, 2020 Saturday(Combo)
  • April 28, 2020 Tuesday
    May
  • May 2, 2020 Saturday
  • May 6, 2020 Wednesday
  • May 12, 2020 Tuesday
  • May 16, 2020 Saturday
  • May 20, 2020 Tuesday
  • May 26, 2020 Tuesday
  • May 30, 2020 Saturday
    June
  • June 3, 2020 Wednesday
  • June 9, 2020 Tuesday
  • June 13, 2020 Saturday
  • June 17, 2020 Wednesday
  • June 20, 2020 Saturday(Combo)
  • June 23, 2020 Tuesday
  • June 27, 2020 Saturday
  • June 30, 2020 Tuesday
    July
  • July 2, 2020 Thursday
  • July 7, 2020 Tuesday
  • July 15, 2020 Wednesday
  • July 21, 2020 Tuesday
  • July 25, 2020 Saturday
  • July 29, 2020 Wednesday
    August
  • August 1, 2020 Saturday
  • August 5, 2020 Wednesday
  • August 8, 2020 Saturday(Combo)
  • August 11, 2020 Tuesday
  • August 15, 2020 Saturday
  • August 19, 2020 Wednesday
  • August 25, 2020 Tuesday
  • August 29, 2020 Saturday
    September
  • September 1, 2020 Tuesday
  • September 5, 2020 Saturday
  • September 9, 2020 Wednesday
  • September 15, 2020 Tuesday
  • September 19, 2020 Saturday
  • September 23, 2020 Wednesday
  • September 29, 2020 Tuesday
    October
  • October 3, 2020 Saturday
  • October 7, 2020 Wednesday
  • October 13, 2020 Tuesday
  • October 17, 2020 Saturday
  • October 21, 2020 Wednesday
  • October 27, 2020 Tuesday
  • October 31, 2020 Saturday
    November
  • November 3, 2020 Tuesday
  • November 7, 2020 Saturday
  • November 11, 2020 Wednesday
  • November 17, 2020 Tuesday
  • November 21, 2020 Saturday
  • November 25, 2020 Wednesday
  • November 30, 2020 Monday
    December
  • December 1, 2020 Tuesday
  • December 5, 2020 Saturday
  • December 9, 2020 Wednesday
  • December 15, 2020 Tuesday
  • December 19, 2020 Saturday
  • December 23, 2020 Wednesday
  • December 29, 2020 Tuesday
 

Fort Lauderdale Location
Clinical Solutions :
2860 W State Road 84, Suite 113
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Class start time: 9am

Choose a Course:

 
 
 

 

 

● All rights reserved CLINICAL SOLUTIONS MEDICAL TRAINING ® 2010 ●
CSME