NAVIGATION

           2016 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

             • BLS

             • ACLS

             • PALS

           NURSING COURSES

             • IV

             • Phlebotomy

             • Basic EKG

             • More...

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ 12 Lead EKG Course - Orlando Dates

    January
  • January 13, 2017 - Friday
    February
  • February 10, 2017 - Friday
    March
  • March 17, 2017 - Friday
    April
  • April 7, 2017 - Friday
    May
  • May 12, 2017 Friday
    June
  • June 16, 2017 Friday
    July
  • July 28, 2017 Friday
    August
  • August 11, 2017 Friday
    September
  • September 29, 2017 Friday
    October
  • October 27, 2017 Friday
    November
  • November 3, 2017 Friday
    December
  • December 15, 2017 Friday

Orlando Location
Clinical Solutions:
9753 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Second Floor-Suite 213
Orlando, FL 32837

Class start time: 9am

Course Fees

Course Prices: $110


● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS