NAVIGATION

           2019 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

             • BLS

             • ACLS

             • PALS

           NURSING COURSES

             • IV

             • Phlebotomy

             • Basic EKG

             • More...

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ 12 Lead EKG Course - Ft Lauderdale Dates

    January
  • January 11, 2019 Friday
    February
  • February 8, 2019 Friday
    March
  • March 15, 2019 Friday
    April
  • April 5, 2019 Friday
    May
  • May 24, 2019 Friday
    June
  • June 28, 2019 Friday
    July
  • July 19, 2019 Friday
    August
  • August 23, 2019 Friday
    September
  • September 25, 2019 Friday
    October
  • October 11, 2019 Friday
    November
  • November 22, 2019 Friday
    December
  • December 27, 2019 Friday

Fort Lauderdale Location
Clinical Solutions :
2860 W State Road 84, Suite 113
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Class start time: 9am

Course Fees

Course Prices: $110


● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS